Thanks for visiting...

Lilian is an engineer, a wife, a mother and an avid reader. She turned her love of reading into a passion for writing, and has completed the first four volumes in the Immortal Rapture Series. Arielle Immortal Awakening (Volume I), was released in November 2012, Arielle Immortal Seduction (Volume II), was released in January 2013, Arielle Immortal Passion (Volume III), was released in April 2013, and Arielle Immortal Quickening (Volume IV), was released July 8th 2013. In October of 2013, she received a contract from "Booktrope" a publishing company out of Seattle Washington.

Lilian's publishing house Booktrope, re-released the Booktrope edition for the first 4 volumes in 2014. Arielle Immortal Journey ( Volume V ) was released July 12th 2014 by Booktrope, the Washington based Publishing house. Arielle Immortal Fury (Volume VI) was released in September of 2014. Arielle Immortal Struggle (Volume VII) was released in February 2015.

Upon graduation from the University of Miami, she accepted a job as an engineer with a large corporation.

Lilianís books in this series are romance thrillers that provide suspense, tension, excitement and a rush of emotions when immortal passion breathes into human soul. The plot strives to stimulate the readerís mood and provide a high level of anticipation for the next volume to come. It begins when three coeds on summer holiday from the University of Brighton find love in the immortal world. Their adventures and misadventures throughout the series take them from Brighton to the South of France as well as to more distant and exotic spots around the world and into some nail-biting, hair-raising situations: but through it all true love prevails...

CLICK HERE to learn more about the series, now available at

Immortal Awakening
Available Now!

Immortal Seduction
Available Now!

Immortal Passion
Available Now!

Immortal Quickening
Available Now!

Immortal Journey
Available Now!

Immortal Fury
Available Now!

Immortal Struggle
Available Now!

© Copyright Lilian Roberts, 2012. All rights reserved.
Site design and maintenance by